EXPERIENCE, COMPETENCE, CREATIVITY AND EXCITEMENT

Our management team ensures that everything revolves around one thing: our customers. In every project. Always a little bit better. Complemented by over 50 experts: individually great, together unbeatable.

Paul Maibach

Director Digital & Film

Paul Maibach

The Digital Native -
Always on tour

With more than 15 years of experience as an IT consultant and web application developer, Paul is responsible for the implementation of the web projects at the Silvester Group. He is also a specialist in usability and UX. He likes challenges, dealing with new technologies and has a great affinity for photography and moving images. In collaboration with project and design teams, he develops in the “Digital & Film “innovative, individual digital solutions.

Petra Hansen

Partner

Petra Hansen

The leadership -
All threads in one hand

As an executive consultant with more than 20 years of professional experience, Petra knows pretty much all the challenges in corporate and financial communication. She has already convinced many company directors with her clear language and her fresh demeanor. Whether conception or project management - Petra works analytically and structured and leads each team safely and competently to the goal. There is a lot of laughter and unpleasant things are addressed and remedied immediately.

Thilo M. Tern

Managing Partner

Thilo Tern

The strategist -
Looking back, looking ahead - simply visionary

Thilo has been doing business for 20 years and while studying at the European Business School (ebs) in Germany, France and the USA. After founding and selling an internet start-up in New Economy times, he worked in an international strategy consultancy. In 2006 Thilo switched back to the entrepreneurial side in order to advise customers even more specifically, to develop powerful concepts and to actively implement them. Thilo has many innovative ideas so that we and our customers never get bored. Digitization, industry and communication 4.0 may come!

Sandra Forkel

Senior Art Director

Sandra Forkel

The media maker -
Always on the move

Sandra is always on the move in terms of sports and also keeps us professionally fit. So she drives the “Digital & Film ”. In doing so, she uses her many years of experience in financial communication and converts dry numbers into moving infographics and vivid graphs. Sandra also takes over the directing and the camera when filming. Always cheeky, happy and free, she tickles the best performance out of all actors.

Marie Asmussen

Senior Project Manager

Marie Asmussen

The Queen of Project -
With heart, charm and style

Marie has over 10 years of professional experience in project management. Based on classic advertising, she quickly became enthusiastic about numbers and finance. This is also noticeable in their projects. She has a full eye on every budget and lives out her creativity in texting. Fortunately, everything is digital, because she often cannot read her handwriting herself. Her empathetic and committed nature makes her a favorite of customers and colleagues.

Patrick Doms

Managing Partner

Patrick Doms

The Creative Guide -
Always up-to-date

Patrick has been setting creative standards in corporate and financial communication for over 20 years. From reporting to international branding projects - Patrick has inspired and advised companies and board members from many industries. With his outstanding feel for design and trends as well as his passion for technology, Patrick makes a significant contribution to the development of digital media and processes.

Christina Rahtgens

Associate Partner

Christina Rahtgens

The communications expert -
with a lot of love for digital

Christina brings over 20 years of professional experience in strategic management consulting to our group. Whether online or print - Christina knows a lot about corporate publishing. As with Roland Berger and Axel Springer Corporate Solutions, she advises our customers today on the further development of digital communication (especially Employer branding and digital workplace concept) as well as in change and agile project management. Good communication makes them happy - both in everyday interaction and in developing the right form of communication for our customers.

Lena von Cube

Senior Project Manager

Lena von Cube

The Sovereigns -
A good feeling for quality

Lena has been in the IR business since 2011. Whether small or large projects, whether writing texts, editing or proofreading - Lena very conscientiously, precisely and patiently ensures high quality in her projects. In doing so, she keeps an overview and her good mood even in stressful moments. The red pencil - always in her hand - and her strict eye for detail reveal every mistake.

Sven Dopke

Partner

Sven Dopke

The analyst -
No detail remains hidden

As a former financial analyst and head of research at a renowned, internationally active private bank, Sven brings over 20 years of capital market experience. His special know-how on corporate strategies, accounting and company valuation has been awarded several times. With his deep understanding of good, sustainable equity stories and consistent figures, Sven is a competent sparring partner at board and IR level and an asset to the Silvester Group.

Kerstin Kelling

Director

Kerstin Kelling

The organizational talent -
Everything in the workflow

With her 25 years of professional experience in advising and implementing investor relations and communication projects, Kerstin knows exactly how to manage projects efficiently. She is perfectly organized, focused and leads her customers safely and empathetically to their destination. Her soft spot for creativity, design and text enables the perfect interplay of content and form.

Natalia Kilber

Senior Art Director

Natalia Kilber

The shooting expert -
Ready, shoot, go!

For more than 10 years, Natalia has been developing creative graphic concepts that have already conquered the world of business reporting. As a shooting expert, she has a special eye for imagery and takes every project forward constructively and with commitment. She pours text into a layout in a matter of seconds, builds tables and graphics and is always relaxed and in a good mood. The balance between children and career keeps Natalia dynamic and fit.

Bernd Maczeyzik

Managing Partner

Bernd Maczeyzik

The CFO with a heart -
Everything under control

As a former CFO with IPO expertise and more than 30 years of professional experience, Bernd knows all the challenges and pitfalls in corporate and financial communication. With a good sense of consistency checks and plausibility checks, Bernd contributes significantly to the high quality of the figures. His personable and committed nature makes Bernd a trusted person with customers and colleagues.

ERFAHRUNG, KOMPETENZ, KREATIVITÄT UND REICHLICH BEGEISTERUNG

Unser Management-Team sorgt dafür, dass sich bei uns alles nur um eins dreht: Unsere Kunden. In jedem Projekt. Immer wieder ein Stück weit besser. Ergänzt durch über 50 Expertinnen und Experten: einzeln großartig, zusammen unschlagbar.

Paul Maibach

Director Digital & Film

Paul Maibach

Der Digital Native –
Stets ON-Tour

Mit mehr als 15 Jahren Erfahrung als IT-Berater und Web-Anwendungsentwickler ist Paul bei der Silvester Group für die Realisierung der Web-Projekte verantwortlich. Darüber hinaus ist er Spezialist für die Themen Usability und UX. Er mag Herausforderungen, den Umgang mit neuen Technologien und hat eine große Affinität für Fotografie und Bewegtbild. In Zusammenarbeit mit Projekt- und Designteams entwickelt er in der Unit „Digital & Film“ innovative, individuelle Digital-Lösungen.

Petra Hansen

Partner

Petra Hansen

Die Führungsstarke –
Alle Fäden in einer Hand

Petra kennt als Executive Consultant mit mehr als 20 Jahren Berufserfahrung so ziemlich alle Herausforderungen in der Unternehmens- und Finanzkommunikation. Dabei hat sie schon viele Firmenlenker mit ihrer klaren Sprache und ihrem frischen Auftreten überzeugt. Ob Konzeption oder Projektleitung – Petra arbeitet analytisch und strukturiert und führt jedes Team sicher und kompetent ans Ziel. Dabei wird viel gelacht und Unangenehmes sofort angesprochen und behoben.

Thilo M. Tern

Managing Partner

Thilo Tern

Der Stratege –
Rückblick, Ausblick – einfach visionär

Seit 20 Jahren und schon während seines Studiums an der European Business School (ebs) in Deutschland, Frankreich und den USA ist Thilo unternehmerisch aktiv. Nachdem er in New-Economy-Zeiten ein Internet-Start-up gegründet und verkauft hat, arbeitete er in einer internationalen Strategieberatung. 2006 wechselte Thilo wieder auf die Unternehmerseite, um Kunden noch gezielter zu beraten, kraftvolle Konzepte zu entwickeln und aktiv umzusetzen. Thilo hat viele innovative Ideen, so dass es uns und unseren Kunden nie langweilig wird. Digitalisierung, Industrie und Kommunikation 4.0 mögen kommen!

Sandra Forkel

Senior Art Director

Sandra Forkel

Die Medienmacherin –
Immer in Bewegung

Sportlich immer in Bewegung hält uns Sandra auch beruflich fit. So treibt sie mit viel Elan und Engagement die Unit „Digital & Film“ voran. Dabei nutzt sie ihre langjährigen Erfahrungen in der Finanzkommunikation und verwandelt trockene Zahlen in bewegte Infografiken und lebendige Schaubilder. Auch beim Filmen übernimmt Sandra sowohl die Regie als auch die Kamera. Stets frech, fröhlich und frei kitzelt sie aus allen Darstellern die optimale Performance heraus.

Marie Asmussen

Senior Project Manager

Marie Asmussen

Die Queen of Project –
Mit Herz, Charme und Stil

Marie weist über 10 Jahre Berufserfahrung im Projektmanagement auf. Ausgehend von der klassischen Werbung hat sie sich schnell für Zahlen und Finanzen begeistert. Das macht sich auch in ihren Projekten bemerkbar. Sie hat jedes Budget voll im Blick und lebt ihre Kreativität im Texten aus. Zum Glück alles digital, denn ihre Handschrift kann sie oftmals selbst nicht lesen. Ihre empathische und verbindliche Art macht sie zum Liebling der Kunden und Kollegen.

Patrick Doms

Managing Partner

Patrick Doms

Der Creative-Guide –
Immer Up-to-Date

Seit über 20 Jahren setzt Patrick kreative Zeichen in der Unternehmens- und Finanzkommunikation. Vom Reporting bis zu internationalen Brandingprojekten – Patrick hat Unternehmen und Vorstände aus vielen Branchen inspiriert und beraten. Mit seinem herausragenden Gespür für Design und Trends sowie seiner Leidenschaft zu Technologie trägt Patrick maßgeblich zur Entwicklung der digitalen Medien und Prozesse bei.

Christina Rahtgens

Associate Partner

Christina Rahtgens

Die Kommunikationsexpertin –
mit viel Liebe für Digital

Christina bringt über 20 Jahre Berufserfahrung in der strategischen Unternehmensberatung in unsere Gruppe ein. Ob Online oder Print – Christina kennt sich aus im Corporate Publishing. Wie schon bei Roland Berger und Axel Springer Corporate Solutions berät sie heute unsere Kunden in der Weiterentwicklung der digitalen Kommunikation (speziell Employer Branding und Digital Workplace-Konzeption) sowie im Change- und agilen Projektmanagement. Gute Kommunikation macht sie glücklich – sowohl im täglichen Miteinander als auch bei der Entwicklung der richtigen Kommunikationsform für unsere Kunden.

Lena von Cube

Senior Project Manager

Lena von Cube

Die Souveräne –
Ein gutes Gefühl für Qualität

Lena ist seit 2011 im IR-Business tätig. Ob kleine oder große Projekte, ob Texterstellung, Lektorat oder Korrektorat – Lena sorgt sehr gewissenhaft, genau und geduldig für eine hohe Qualität in ihren Projekten. Dabei behält sie auch in stressigen Momenten den Überblick und ihre gute Laune. Der Rotstift – stets in ihrer Hand – und ihr strenges Auge für`s Detail decken jeden Fehler auf.

Sven Dopke

Partner

Sven Dopke

Der Analyst –
Kein Detail bleibt verborgen

Als ehemaliger Finanzanalyst und Leiter Research einer renommierten, international tätigen Privatbank bringt Sven über 20 Jahre Kapitalmarkterfahrung ein. Sein besonderes Know-how über Unternehmensstrategien, Bilanzierung und Unternehmensbewertung wurde mehrfach ausgezeichnet. Mit seinem tiefen Verständnis für gute, tragfähige Equity Storys und konsistente Zahlen ist Sven ein kompetenter Sparringspartner auf Vorstands- und IR-Ebene und eine Bereicherung für die Silvester Group.

Kerstin Kelling

Director

Kerstin Kelling

Das Organisationstalent –
Alles im Workflow

Mit ihren 25 Jahren Berufserfahrung in der Beratung und Umsetzung von Investor Relations- und Kommunikationsprojekten weiß Kerstin ganz genau, wie man Projekte effizient managt. Sie ist perfekt organisiert, konzentriert und führt ihre Kunden sicher und empathisch ans Ziel. Ihr Faible für Kreativität, Design und Text ermöglicht das perfekte Zusammenspiel von Inhalt und Form.

Natalia Kilber

Senior Art Director

Natalia Kilber

Die Shooting-Expertin –
Auf die Plätze, Shooting, los!

Seit mehr als 10 Jahren entwickelt Natalia kreative grafische Konzepte, die bereits die Welt der Geschäftsberichterstattung erobert haben. Als Shooting-Expertin hat sie ein besonderes Auge für Bildwelten und bringt jedes Projekt konstruktiv und engagiert voran. Sie gießt sekundenschnell Text in ein Layout, baut Tabellen und Grafiken und ist dabei stets gelassen und gut gelaunt. Die Balance zwischen Kinder und Karriere hält Natalia dynamisch und fit.

Bernd Maczeyzik

Managing Partner

Bernd Maczeyzik

Der CFO mit Herz –
Alles unter Kontrolle

Bernd kennt als ehemaliger CFO mit IPO-Expertise und mehr als 30 Jahren Berufserfahrung alle Herausforderungen und Fallstricke in der Unternehmens- und Finanzkommunikation. Mit gutem Gespür bei Konsistenzprüfungen und Plausibilitätschecks trägt Bernd maßgeblich zur hohen Qualität der Zahlenwerke bei. Seine sympathische und verbindliche Art macht Bernd zur Vertrauensperson bei Kunden und Kollegen.